OBT Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Liliana Polo-McKenna

Chief Executive Officer

Dani Smejkal

Chief Program Officer

Janet Tsakos

Chief Administrative Officer

Bryant Lee

Chief Fiscal Officer

Evelyn Ortiz

Chief External Affairs Officer

Program Leadership

Susan Gambale

Director, Math Curriculum and Instruction
Sunset Park

Dashun Duran

Director, Out-of-School Youth Programs, Bushwick

Jackie Ordonez

Director, OBT Programs, Y Roads Jamaica

Sara Vonhold

Director, Youth Programs
Sunset Park

Alice Goncalves

Director, Quality Assurance & Retention

Georgia Trim

Director, Adult Education & Literacy Program

Terri Saucier

Director, Employment Services

Frank Mitchell

Director, Justice Program

Mary Cosme

Director, Immigration Services

Wayne Small

Director, YAIP Bed-Stuy

Rebekah Cross

Development Manager

Emily Hills

Coordinator of Outreach & Recruitment

William Ortiz

Site Administrator/ Senior Counselor, Bushwick

Yanni Deconescu

Director, Strategic Initiatives

Jacqueline M. Harris

Assistant Director, OSY Programs – Bushwick

Richard Mumith

Communications Manager

 

Nelson Gonzalez

Director, Adult Employment

 

Courtney Granger

Senior Director,
Organizational Learning

Stacey Sullivan

Assistant Director, Sunset Park

Administrative support

Stephanie Franqui
Office Manager, Innovation Lab
sfranqui@obtjobs.org

 David Arroyo
Quality Assurance/Data Reporting Manager
darroyo@obtjobs.org

Elsa Taveras
Program Associate, Bushwick
etaveras@obtjobs.org

Daniel Veliz
Marketing Coordinator/Executive Assistant
dveliz@obtjobs.org

Priscilla Chery
Retention Specialist
pcherry@obtjobs.org

Detric Hicks
Case Manager/Computer Instructor
dhicks@obtjobs.org

Natalie Camacho
Program Associate, Bed-Stuy
ncamacho@obtjobs.org

Georgina Acevedo
Program Associate, BWRC
gacevedo@obtjobs.org

Saida Mitchell
Youth Coordinator, Y Roads Jamaica
smitchell@obtjobs.org

Steven Montgomery
Grant Writer Consultant_

Arlene Ortiz
Immigration Services Case Specialist
aortiz@obtjobs.org

Edixia Perez
Accounting Associate
eperez@obtjobs.org

Teresa Porter
Youth Coordinator, Bed-Stuy
tporter@obtjobs.org

Marcia Ramlal
Retention Specialist, Bushwick
mramlal@obtjobs.org

Hudythe Wiley
Outreach & Recruitment Specialist
hwiley@obtjobs.org

Iyeshia Redrick
OSY Clerical Counselor/MAA Retention Specialist
iredrick@obtjobs.org

 Stephanie Guzman
Program Associate, Y Roads Jamaica
sguzman@obtjobs.org

Elizabeth Tavares
Adult Training & Outreach Specialist, BWRC
etavares@obtjobs.org

Amarilis Torres
Senior Program Associate, Bed-Stuy
atorres2@obtjobs.org

Sophie Tsororos
Administrative Service Coordinator
stsororos@obtjobs.org

Gail Smith
Senior Program Associate, Innovation Lab
gsmith@obtjobs.org

Nathalie Lynn
College Persistence Specialist
nlynn@obtjobs.org

Azalie Gonzalez
Program Associate
AGonzalez@obtjobs.org

Melinda Peter
Program Associate
mpeter@obtjobs.org

Jermaine Watson
Outreach and Recruitment Specialist
jwatson@obtjobs.org

Instructors

Robert Quirindongo
Vocational Skills Instructor
Sunset Park
rquirindongo@obtjobs.org

Anthony Magnotti
Business English
Bushwick/Williamsburg
amagnotti@obtjobs.org

Junior Johnson
Business Math
Bushwick/Williamsburg
jjohnson@obtjobs.org

Matthew Soto
Assistant Instructor
Innovation Lab
msoto@obtjobs.org

Horace Simmonds
HSE Instructor
BWRC
hsimmonds@obtjobs.org

Lindsay Wolff
YAIP, Job Readiness/Vocational Skills
Bushwick/Williamsburg
lwolff@obtjobs.org

Niger Brown
MCIF Head Instructor
Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
nbrown@obtjobs.org

Olga Mexina
Business English Instructor
Sunset Park
omexina@obtjobs.org

Eloy Ortega
Web Design & Coding Instructor
Innovation Lab
eortega@obtjobs.org

Randolph Archbald
Senior Vocational Instructor
Y Roads Jamaica
rarchbald@obtjobs.org

Harry Reyes
HSE
Y Roads Jamaica
hreyes@obtjobs.org

Odilia Rivera-Santos
YALP Instructor
Bushwick/Williamsburg
orsantos@obtjobs.org

Shornell Alexis
Program Associate
salexis@obtjobs.org

Counselors

Angela Saifi-Iturralde
Counselor
Innovation Lab
asaifi@obtjobs.org

Vicki Savage
Counselor
Sunset Park
vsavage@obtjobs.org

Stephanie Cethoute
Case Worker
Y Roads Jamaica
scethoute@obtjobs.org

Jessicka Duran
Youth Counselor
jduran@obtjobs.org

Nydra Moore
Youth Coordinator, Bushwick
nmoore@obtjobs.org

Janeira Polanco
YALP Counselor
jpolanco@obtjobs.org

Wanda Sanchez
MSW
Bushwick/Williamsburg
wsanchez@obtjobs.org

Jennifer Corcino
Vocational Counselor
Y Roads Bronx
jcorcino@obtjobs.org

Traci Prevost
Retention Specialist/Youth Counselor
tprevost@obtjobs.org

Raylene Lacaman
Counselor
Sunset Park
rlacaman@obtjobs.org

Johnathan Cethoute
MAA Counselor
Y Roads Jamaica
jcethoute@obtjobs.org

Debora Young
Child Care Navigator
dyoung@obtjobs.org

Taysha Clark
Child Care Navigator, Sunset Park
tclark@obtjobs.org

Corporate Recruiters

Lourdia Augustin-Joseph
Sunset Park
laugustin-Joseph@obtjobs.org

Pablo Sierra
Senior Workforce Manager
Sunset Park
psierra@obtjobs.org

Serrina Goodman
Y Roads Jamaica
sgoodman@obtjobs.org

Alexis T. Santiago
Job Readiness instructor/Junior Recruiter
asantiago@obtjobs.org

Joseph Gibbs
jgibbs@obtjobs.org