OBT Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Liliana Polo-McKenna

Chief Executive Officer

Dani Smejkal

Vice President, Programs & Impact

Janet Tsakos

Vice President, Administration

Bryant Lee

Vice President, Finance

Courtney Granger

Vice President, Programs & Organizational Learning

Program Leadership

Rebekah Cross

Senior Director, Development

Katya Zaitseva

Senior Director, Workforce Innovation

Georgia Trim

Director, Adult Education & Literacy Program

Alice Goncalves

Director, Educational and Career Advancement

Yanni Deconescu

Director, Strategic Initiatives

Robin Blanc

Director, College Access Program

Terri Saucier

Director, Employment Services

Caroline Iosso

Director, Community & Government affairs

Mary Cosme

Director, Immigration Services

Racquel Forrester

Director, Web Design & Coding Program

Susan Gambale

Director, Math Curriculum and Instruction
Sunset Park

Wayne Small

Director, YAIP Bed-Stuy

Jackie Ordonez

Director, OBT Programs, Jamaica

Jessica Cuttone

Director, Youth Programs – Sunset Park

Peter Cruz

Director, Youth Programs – Bushwick

Jacqueline M. Harris

Assistant Director, OSY Programs – Bushwick

Kelsey Reenstra

YAIP Plus Manager

William Ortiz

Site Administrator/ Senior Counselor, Bushwick

Timothy O’Donnell

Communications & Marketing Manager

Administrative support

Laurent Oliva
Retention Specialist, Innovation Lab
loliva@obtjobs.org

Elsa Taveras
Program Associate, Bushwick
etaveras@obtjobs.org

Daniel Veliz
Marketing Coordinator/Executive Assistant
dveliz@obtjobs.org

Priscilla Chery
Retention Specialist
pcherry@obtjobs.org

Natalie Camacho
Program Associate, Bed-Stuy
ncamacho@obtjobs.org

Saida Mitchell
Youth Coordinator, Jamaica
smitchell@obtjobs.org

Christopher Zambrana
Program Associate
czambrana@obtjobs.org

Jaiashree Rohoo
Youth Coordinator
jrohoo@obtjobs.org

Vanessa Gonzalez
Youth & Internship Coordinator
vgonzalez@obtjobs.org

Arlene Ortiz
Immigration Services Case Specialist
aortiz@obtjobs.org

Edixia Perez
Accounting Associate
eperez@obtjobs.org

Teresa Porter
Senior Youth Coordinator, Bed-Stuy
tporter@obtjobs.org

Marcia Ramlal
Retention Specialist, Bushwick
mramlal@obtjobs.org

Iyeshia Redrick
OSY Clerical Counselor/MAA Retention Specialist
iredrick@obtjobs.org

Miguel Colon
YAIP Manager, Jamaica
mcolon@obtjobs.org

Cynthia Soto
Program Associate
csoto@obtjobs.org

Eric Petersen
Development & Evaluation Manager
epetersen@obtjobs.org

Ebony Glasper
Intake/Retention Specialist
eglasper@obtjobs.org

 Stephanie Guzman
Program Associate, Jamaica
sguzman@obtjobs.org

Elizabeth Tavares
Adult Training & Outreach Specialist, BWRC
etavares@obtjobs.org

Amarilis Torres
Youth Counselor, Bed-Stuy
atorres2@obtjobs.org

Sophie Tsororos
Administrative Service Coordinator
stsororos@obtjobs.org

Azalie Gonzalez
Program Associate
AGonzalez@obtjobs.org

Stephanie Tossas
Program Associate
stossas@obtjobs.org

Jose Hernandez
Community Outreach Specialist
jhernandez@obtjobs.org

Carolina Hernandez Diaz
Community Outreach Specialist
chernandez@obtjobs.org

Instructors

Anthony Magnotti
Business English
Sunset Park
amagnotti@obtjobs.org

Junior Johnson
Business Math
Bushwick/Williamsburg
jjohnson@obtjobs.org

Matthew Soto
Assistant Instructor
Innovation Lab
msoto@obtjobs.org

Lourdia Augustin-Joseph
Work Readiness Instructor/Internship Manager, Sunset Park
laugustin-Joseph@obtjobs.org

Gabriel Levine- Justicia
YALP Instructor
GLevineJusticia@obtjobs.org

Darrel Tiebout
Career Readiness Facilitator
dtiebout@obtjobs.org

Lindsay Wolff
YAIP, Job Readiness/Vocational Skills
Bushwick/Williamsburg
lwolff@obtjobs.org

Niger Brown
MCIF Head Instructor
Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
nbrown@obtjobs.org

Eloy Ortega
Web Design & Coding Instructor
Innovation Lab
eortega@obtjobs.org

Melinda Peter
Program Associate
mpeter@obtjobs.org

Victoria Espada
Program Associate
vespada@obtjobs.org

Linda Armstrong
Case Manager/Program Facilitator
Satellite Programs
larmstrong@obtjobs.org

Randolph Archbald
Senior Vocational Instructor
Jamaica
rarchbald@obtjobs.org

Harry Reyes
Business English Instructor
Bushwick
hreyes@obtjobs.org

Shornell Alexis
Program Associate
salexis@obtjobs.org

Horace Simmonds
HSE Instructor
BWRC
hsimmonds@obtjobs.org

Nichole Briggs
Work Readiness Instructor/Internship Manager
nbriggs@obtjobs.org

Counselors

Angela Saifi-Iturralde
Counselor
Innovation Lab
asaifi@obtjobs.org

Jalen Washington
Senior Counselor, Sunset Park
jwashington@obtjobs.org

Vicki Savage
Counselor
Sunset Park
vsavage@obtjobs.org

Wanda Sanchez
MSW
Bushwick/Williamsburg
wsanchez@obtjobs.org

Shayaun Pakizegi
College Persistence Counselor
spakizegi@obtjobs.org

Carolyn Rodriguez
YALP Counselor
crodriguez@obtjobs.org

Luis Diaz
Career Readiness Counselor, YAIP Plus
ldiaz@obtjobs.org

Shante Tiffany King
OSY Counselor
sking@obtjobs.org

Jessicka Duran
Youth Coordinator
jduran@obtjobs.org

Corporate Recruiters

Vanessa Vella
vvella@obtjobs.org

Roheem Bibbins
rbibbins@obtjobs.org

Chris Weidner
cweidner@obtjobs.org

Tammy Griffith
tgriffith@obtjobs.org

Serrina Goodman
sgoodman@obtjobs.org

Joan St. John
Employment Transition Specialist
jstjohn@obtjobs.org

Alexis T. Santiago
Salesforce Support Specialist
asantiago@obtjobs.org

Pablo Sierra
Senior Workforce Manager
Sunset Park
psierra@obtjobs.org