OBT Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Liliana Polo-McKenna

Chief Executive Officer

Dani Smejkal

Chief Program Officer

Janet Tsakos

Chief Administrative Officer

Bryant Lee

Chief Fiscal Officer

Courtney Granger

Senior Director,
Organizational Learning

Program Leadership

Rebekah Cross

Senior Director, Development

Katya Zaitseva

Senior Director, Workforce Innovation

Emily Hills

Director of Outreach & Community Partnerships

Alice Goncalves

Director, Quality Assurance & Retention

Yanni Deconescu

Director, Strategic Initiatives

Robin Blanc

Director, College Access Program

Terri Saucier

Director, Employment Services

Caroline Iosso

Director, Community & Government affairs

Georgia Trim

Director, Adult Education & Literacy Program

Mary Cosme

Director, Immigration Services

Racquel Forrester

Director, Web Design & Coding Program

Susan Gambale

Director, Math Curriculum and Instruction
Sunset Park

Wayne Small

Director, YAIP Bed-Stuy

Jackie Ordonez

Director, OBT Programs, Y Roads Jamaica

Jessica Cuttone

Director, Youth Programs – Sunset Park

Peter Cruz

Director, Youth Programs – Bushwick

Jacqueline M. Harris

Assistant Director, OSY Programs – Bushwick

Kelsey Reenstra

YAIP Plus Manager

William Ortiz

Site Administrator/ Senior Counselor, Bushwick

Administrative support

Laurent Oliva
Retention Specialist, Innovation Lab
loliva@obtjobs.org

Elsa Taveras
Program Associate, Bushwick
etaveras@obtjobs.org

Daniel Veliz
Marketing Coordinator/Executive Assistant
dveliz@obtjobs.org

Priscilla Chery
Retention Specialist
pcherry@obtjobs.org

Detric Hicks
Case Manager/Computer Instructor
dhicks@obtjobs.org

Natalie Camacho
Program Associate, Bed-Stuy
ncamacho@obtjobs.org

Saida Mitchell
Youth Coordinator, Y Roads Jamaica
smitchell@obtjobs.org

Christopher Zambrana
Program Associate
czambrana@obtjobs.org

Joan Kanarkiewicz
AELP Coordinator
jkanarkiewicz@obtjobs.org

Arlene Ortiz
Immigration Services Case Specialist
aortiz@obtjobs.org

Edixia Perez
Accounting Associate
eperez@obtjobs.org

Teresa Porter
Senior Youth Coordinator, Bed-Stuy
tporter@obtjobs.org

Marcia Ramlal
Retention Specialist, Bushwick
mramlal@obtjobs.org

Iyeshia Redrick
OSY Clerical Counselor/MAA Retention Specialist
iredrick@obtjobs.org

Miguel Colon
YAIP Manager, Y Roads Jamaica
mcolon@obtjobs.org

Jose Hernandez
Community Outreach Specialist
jhernandez@obtjobs.org

Cynthia Soto
Program Associate
csoto@obtjobs.org

Eric Petersen
Development & Evaluation Manager
epetersen@obtjobs.org

 Stephanie Guzman
Program Associate, Y Roads Jamaica
sguzman@obtjobs.org

Elizabeth Tavares
Adult Training & Outreach Specialist, BWRC
etavares@obtjobs.org

Amarilis Torres
Youth Counselor, Bed-Stuy
atorres2@obtjobs.org

Sophie Tsororos
Administrative Service Coordinator
stsororos@obtjobs.org

Gail Smith
Senior Program Associate, Innovation Lab
gsmith@obtjobs.org

Azalie Gonzalez
Program Associate
AGonzalez@obtjobs.org

Glendaly Mejia
Program Associate
gmejia@obtjobs.org

Maribel Gonzalez
MAA Youth Coordinator
mgonzalez@obtjobs.org

Stephanie Tossas
Program Associate
stossas@obtjobs.org

Instructors

Robert Quirindongo
Vocational Skills Instructor
Sunset Park
rquirindongo@obtjobs.org

Anthony Magnotti
Business English
Sunset Park
amagnotti@obtjobs.org

Junior Johnson
Business Math
Bushwick/Williamsburg
jjohnson@obtjobs.org

Matthew Soto
Assistant Instructor
Innovation Lab
msoto@obtjobs.org

Allyn Wong
YALP Instructor
awong@obtjobs.org

Lindsay Wolff
YAIP, Job Readiness/Vocational Skills
Bushwick/Williamsburg
lwolff@obtjobs.org

Niger Brown
MCIF Head Instructor
Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
nbrown@obtjobs.org

Eloy Ortega
Web Design & Coding Instructor
Innovation Lab
eortega@obtjobs.org

Melinda Peter
Program Associate
mpeter@obtjobs.org

Victoria Espada
Program Associate
vespada@obtjobs.org

Randolph Archbald
Senior Vocational Instructor
Y Roads Jamaica
rarchbald@obtjobs.org

Harry Reyes
HSE
Y Roads Jamaica
hreyes@obtjobs.org

Shornell Alexis
Program Associate
salexis@obtjobs.org

Horace Simmonds
HSE Instructor
BWRC
hsimmonds@obtjobs.org

Counselors

Angela Saifi-Iturralde
Counselor
Innovation Lab
asaifi@obtjobs.org

Vicki Savage
Counselor
Sunset Park
vsavage@obtjobs.org

Stephanie Cethoute
Case Worker
Y Roads Jamaica
scethoute@obtjobs.org

Luis Diaz
Career Readiness Counselor, YAIP Plus
ldiaz@obtjobs.org

Janeira Polanco
YALP Counselor
jpolanco@obtjobs.org

Wanda Sanchez
MSW
Bushwick/Williamsburg
wsanchez@obtjobs.org

Traci Prevost
Retention Specialist/Youth Counselor
tprevost@obtjobs.org

Debora Young
Child Care Navigator
dyoung@obtjobs.org

Shante Tiffany King
OSY Counselor
sking@obtjobs.org

Jessicka Duran
Youth Coordinator
jduran@obtjobs.org

Corporate Recruiters

Lourdia Augustin-Joseph
Work Readiness Instructor/Internship Manager, Sunset Park
laugustin-Joseph@obtjobs.org

Pablo Sierra
Senior Workforce Manager
Sunset Park
psierra@obtjobs.org

Nichole Briggs
Work Readiness Instructor/Internship Manager
nbriggs@obtjobs.org

Tammy Griffith
tgriffith@obtjobs.org

Serrina Goodman
sgoodman@obtjobs.org

 Alexis T. Santiago
Job Readiness Instructor/Junior Recruiter
asantiago@obtjobs.org

Roheem Bibbins
rbibbins@obtjobs.org