OBT Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Liliana Polo-McKenna

Chief Executive Officer

Dani Smejkal

Chief Program Officer

Janet Tsakos

Chief Administrative Officer

Bryant Lee

Chief Fiscal Officer

Evelyn Ortiz

Chief External Affairs Officer

Program Leadership

Susan Gambale

Director, Math Curriculum and Instruction
Sunset Park

Dashun Duran

Director, Out-of-School Youth Programs, Bushwick

Jackie Ordonez

Director, OBT Programs, Y Roads Jamaica

Sara Vonhold

Director, Youth Programs
Sunset Park

Alexandra Sanchez

Director, College Access

Alice Goncalves

Director, Quality Assurance & Retention

Georgia Trim

Director, Adult Education & Literacy Program

Terri Saucier

Director, Employment Services

Frank Mitchell

Director, Justice Program

Mary Cosme

Director, Immigration Services

 

Wayne Small

Director, YAIP Bed-Stuy

Rebekah Cross

Development Manager

William Ortiz

Site Administrator/ Senior Counselor, Bushwick

Yanni Deconescu

Director, Strategic Initiatives

Jacqueline M. Harris

Assistant Director, OSY Programs – Bushwick

Richard Mumith

Communications Manager

 

Nelson Gonzalez

Director, Adult Employment

 

Courtney Granger

Senior Director,
Organizational Learning

Administrative support

Quinton Bailey
YAIP Manager, Y Roads Jamaica
qbailey@obtjobs.org

Stephanie Franqui
Office Manager, Innovation Lab
sfranqui@obtjobs.org

 David Arroyo
Quality Assurance/Data Reporting Manager
darroyo@obtjobs.org

Elsa Taveras
Program Associate, Bushwick
etaveras@obtjobs.org

Daniel Veliz
Marketing Coordinator/Executive Assistant
dveliz@obtjobs.org

Emily Hills
Coordinator of Outreach & Recruitment
ehills@obtjobs.org

Priscilla Chery
Retention Specialist
pcherry@obtjobs.org

Sara Mateo
Program Associate
smateo@obtjobs.org

Detric Hicks
Case Manager/Computer Instructor
dhicks@obtjobs.org

Jermaine Watson
Outreach and Recruitment Specialist
jwatson@obtjobs.org

Saida Mitchell
Youth Coordinator, Y Roads Jamaica
smitchell@obtjobs.org

Steven Montgomery
Grant Writer Consultant
_

 Nydra Moore
Youth Coordinator, Bushwick
nmoore@obtjobs.org

Arlene Ortiz
Immigration Services Case Specialist
aortiz@obtjobs.org

Edixia Perez
Accounting Associate
eperez@obtjobs.org

Teresa Porter
Youth Coordinator, Bed-Stuy
tporter@obtjobs.org

Marcia Ramlal
Retention Specialist, Bushwick
mramlal@obtjobs.org

Hudythe Wiley
Outreach & Recruitment Specialist
hwiley@obtjobs.org

Iyeshia Redrick
OSY Clerical Counselor/MAA Retention Specialist
iredrick@obtjobs.org

Shornell Alexis
Program Associate
salexis@obtjobs.org

 Stephanie Guzman
Program Associate, Y Roads Jamaica
sguzman@obtjobs.org

Elizabeth Tavares
Office Manager, BWRC
etavares@obtjobs.org

Amarilis Torres
Senior Program Associate, Bed-Stuy
atorres2@obtjobs.org

Sophie Tsororos
Administrative Service Coordinator
stsororos@obtjobs.org

Gail Smith
Senior Program Associate, Innovation Lab
gsmith@obtjobs.org

Nathalie Lynn
College Persistence Specialist
nlynn@obtjobs.org

Azalie Gonzalez
Program Associate
AGonzalez@obtjobs.org

Melinda Peter
Program Associate
mpeter@obtjobs.org

Abrahya Sharf Eldden
Internship Program Associate
asharfeldden@obtjobs.org

Instructors

Salvador Fuentes
Computer
Sunset Park
sfuentes@obtjobs.org

Anthony Magnotti
Business English
Bushwick/Williamsburg
amagnotti@obtjobs.org

Junior Johnson
Business Math
Bushwick/Williamsburg
jjohnson@obtjobs.org

Nelson Gonzalez
Vocational Coordinator
ngonzalez@obtjobs.org

Lindsay Wolff
YAIP, Job Readiness/Vocational Skills
Bushwick/Williamsburg
lwolff@obtjobs.org

Jahayra Cabrera
Junior Computer Instructor
Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
jcabrera@obtjobs.org

Niger Brown
MCIF Head Instructor
Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
nbrown@obtjobs.org

Olga Mexina
Business English Instructor
Sunset Park
omexina@obtjobs.org

Jenard Brown
Career Readiness Facilitator
jbrown@obtjobs.org

Randolph Archbald
Senior Vocational Instructor
Y Roads Jamaica
rarchbald@obtjobs.org

Robert Quirindongo
Office Procedures/Computer
Y Roads Bronx
rquirindongo@obtjobs.org

Harry Reyes
HSE
Y Roads Jamaica
hreyes@obtjobs.org

Odilia Rivera-Santos
YALP Instructor
Bushwick/Williamsburg
orsantos@obtjobs.org

Counselors

Angela Saifi-Iturralde
Counselor
Innovation Lab
asaifi@obtjobs.org

Vicki Savage
Counselor
Sunset Park
vsavage@obtjobs.org

Stephanie Cethoute
Case Worker
Y Roads Jamaica
scethoute@obtjobs.org

Jessicka Duran
Youth Counselor
jduran@obtjobs.org

Wanda Sanchez
MSW
Bushwick/Williamsburg
wsanchez@obtjobs.org

Jennifer Corcino
Vocational Counselor
Y Roads Bronx
jcorcino@obtjobs.org

Traci Prevost
Retention Specialist/Youth Counselor
tprevost@obtjobs.org

Stacey Sullivan
YALP Counselor
Bushwick/Williamsburg
ssullivan@obtjobs.org

Raylene Lacaman
Counselor
Sunset Park
rlacaman@obtjobs.org

Johnathan Cethoute
MAA Counselor
Y Roads Jamaica
jcethoute@obtjobs.org

Corporate Recruiters

Lourdia Augustin-Joseph
Sunset Park
laugustin-Joseph@obtjobs.org

Pablo Sierra
Senior Workforce Manager
Sunset Park
psierra@obtjobs.org

Serrina Goodman
Y Roads Jamaica
sgoodman@obtjobs.org

Alexis T. Santiago
Data Specialist/Job Coach
asantiago@obtjobs.org

Joseph Gibbs
jgibbs@obtjobs.org