OBT Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Liliana Polo-McKenna

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Dani Smejkal

Interim Chief Program Officer

Janet Tsakos

Chief Administrative Officer

Bryant Lee

Chief Fiscal Officer

Evelyn Ortiz

Chief External Affairs Officer

Program Leadership

Alice Goncalves

Director, Quality Assurance & Retention

Susan Gambale

Director, Youth Education & Job Training Program
Sunset Park

Dashun Duran

Director, Out-of-School Youth Programs, Bushwick

 Jackie Ordonez

Director, OBT Programs, Y Roads Jamaica

Miguel Pacheco

Director, Web Design & Coding Program

Alexandra Sanchez

Director, College Access

Sara Vonhold

Director, YAIP Plus Program

Georgia Trim

Director, Adult Education & Literacy Program

Terri Saucier

Director, Employment Services

Frank Mitchell

Director, Adult
Employment Programs

Mary Cosme

Director, Immigration Services

 

Wayne Small

Director, YAIP Bed-Stuy

Rebekah Cross

Development Manager

William Ortiz

Site Administrator/ Senior Counselor, Bushwick

Yanni Deconescu

Manager, Strategic Initiatives

Richard Mumith

Communications Manager

 

Administrative support

Quinton Bailey
YAIP Manager, Y Roads Jamaica
qbailey@obtjobs.org

Stephanie Franqui
Office Manager, Innovation Lab
sfranqui@obtjobs.org

 David Arroyo
Quality Assurance/Data Reporting Manager
mmillman@obtjobs.org

Elsa Taveras
Program Associate, Bushwick
etaveras@obtjobs.org

Daniel Veliz
Marketing Coordinator/Executive Assistant
dveliz@obtjobs.org

Emily Hills
Coordinator of Outreach & Recruitment
ehills@obtjobs.org

Jessica George
Retention Specialist
jgeorge@obtjobs.org

Sara Mateo
Program Associate
smateo@obtjobs.org

Detric Hicks
Case Manager/Computer Instructor
dhicks@obtjobs.org

Melinda Peter
Program Associate
mpeter@obtjobs.org

Saida Mitchell
Youth Coordinator, Y Roads Jamaica
smitchell@obtjobs.org

Steven Montgomery
Grant Writer Consultant
_

 Nydra Moore
Youth Coordinator, Bushwick
nmoore@obtjobs.org

Arlene Ortiz
Immigration Services Case Specialist
aortiz@obtjobs.org

Edixia Perez
Accounting Associate
eperez@obtjobs.org

Teresa Porter
Youth Coordinator, Bed-Stuy
tporter@obtjobs.org

Marcia Ramlal
Retention Specialist, Bushwick
mramlal@obtjobs.org

Drew Furnari
Program Associate
dfurnari@obtjobs.org

Hudythe Wiley
Outreach & Recruitment Specialist
hwiley@obtjobs.org

Iyeshia Redrick
OSY Clerical Counselor/MAA Retention Specialist
iredrick@obtjobs.org

 Stephanie Guzman
Program Associate, Y Roads Jamaica
sguzman@obtjobs.org

Elizabeth Tavares
Office Manager, BWRC
etavares@obtjobs.org

Amarilis Torres
Senior Program Associate, Bed-Stuy
atorres2@obtjobs.org

Sophie Tsororos
Administrative Service Coordinator
stsororos@obtjobs.org

Richard Mumith
Communications Officer
rmumith@obtjobs.org

Shiran Vainer
YAIP Program Associate, Bushwick
svainer@obtjobs.org

Gail Smith
Senior Program Associate, Innovation Lab
gsmith@obtjobs.org

Iris D. Hidalgo
Adult Education & Literacy Coordinator
ihidalgo@obtjobs.org

Nathalie Lynn
College Persistence Specialist
nlynn@obtjobs.org

Azalie Gonzalez
Program Associate

Instructors

Salvador Fuentes
Computer
Sunset Park
sfuentes@obtjobs.org

Katrina Okoli
Business Math
Sunset Park
kokoli@obtjobs.org

Anthony Magnotti
Business English
Bushwick/Williamsburg
amagnotti@obtjobs.org

Junior Johnson
Business Math
Bushwick/Williamsburg
jjohnson@obtjobs.org

Nelson Gonzalez
Vocational Coordinator
ngonzalez@obtjobs.org

Lindsay Wolff
YAIP, Job Readiness/Vocational Skills
Bushwick/Williamsburg
lwolff@obtjobs.org

Jahayra Cabrera
Junior Computer Instructor
Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
jcabrera@obtjobs.org

Niger Brown
MCIF Head Instructor
Bushwick Workforce Resource Center
nbrown@obtjobs.org

Olga Mexina
Business English Instructor
Sunset Park
omexina@obtjobs.org

Randolph Archbald
Senior Vocational Instructor
Y Roads Jamaica
rarchbald@obtjobs.org

Robert Quirindongo
Office Procedures/Computer
Y Roads Bronx
rquirindongo@obtjobs.org

Harry Reyes
HSE
Y Roads Jamaica
hreyes@obtjobs.org

Odilia Rivera-Santos
YALP Instructor
Bushwick/Williamsburg
orsantos@obtjobs.org

Counselors

Angela Saifi-Iturralde
Counselor
Innovation Lab
asaifi@obtjobs.org

Vicki Savage
Counselor
Sunset Park
vsavage@obtjobs.org

Stephanie Cethoute
Case Worker
Y Roads Jamaica
scethoute@obtjobs.org

Jessicka Duran
Youth Counselor
jduran@obtjobs.org

Wanda Sanchez
MSW
Bushwick/Williamsburg
wsanchez@obtjobs.org

Jennifer Corcino
Vocational Counselor
Y Roads Bronx
jcorcino@obtjobs.org

Roxanne Douby
MSW
rdouby@obtjobs.org

Traci Prevost
Retention Specialist/Youth Counselor
tprevost@obtjobs.org

Johnathan Cethoute
MAA Counselor
Y Roads Jamaica
jcethoute@obtjobs.org

Stacey Sullivan
YALP Counselor
Bushwick/Williamsburg
ssullivan@obtjobs.org

Wayne Small
YAIP, Youth Coordinator
Bed-Stuy
wsmall@obtjobs.org

Raylene Lacaman
Counselor
Sunset Park
rlacaman@obtjobs.org

Corporate Recruiters

Lourdia Augustin-Joseph
Sunset Park
laugustin-Joseph@obtjobs.org

Pablo Sierra
Senior Workforce Manager
Sunset Park
psierra@obtjobs.org

Serrina Goodman
Y Roads Jamaica
sgoodman@obtjobs.org

Alexis T. Santiago
Data Specialist/Job Coach
asantiago@obtjobs.org

Joseph Gibbs
jgibbs@obtjobs.org